Goodbye to “The Strip”

As I wrote in the previous blog post – I have FOREVER moved to Bodylicious!

This is my last post for The Strip, so a massive thank you to everyone who was involved with my blog – whether you kept updated daily or are just reading now. I hope that you can continue with me to Bodylicious!

Follow the link below to follow through to my new blog Bodylicious and feel free to comment or subscribe! It is a new blog, so changes are commencing shortly.

http://itsbodylicious.wordpress.com/

Thank you again, and I hope to see you at Bodylicious.
xoxo

 

About thisisthestrip

20 - Sydney - Student
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

