THE STRIP HAS A NEW BLOG

Hey readers and fellow subscribers!

I have created a new blog that is all about fitness, health and beauty called: Bodylicious!
Please follow Bodylicious 🙂

http://itsbodylicious.wordpress.com/

I have created a new blog as I felt like I needed somehting to focus on – rather than The Strip which had everything from fashion to health to my life. And seeing how health and fitness is such a big factor in my life now I think there was no better option to pick.
I hope you like my new blog just as much as I have creating it and writing in posts 🙂

See you all at Bodylicious!
xx

About thisisthestrip

20 - Sydney - Student
This entry was posted in Current Affairs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

