Now you’re just somebody that I used to know

I feel like the world has been lifted off my shoulders – today I finally finished and submitted my assignment! I think it was a pretty poor effort and would be happy, to say the least if I actually got over 50% for it. But, yay! Now I can go back to my regular self and do whatever I want – which usually involves sleep, internet and dancing in front of my mirror. Tomorrow night i’m going out with my girls for “S” birthday and we are planning to spend the night at a hotel – so should be one to remember… speaking of which I have no idea what to wear?! Ahh no!
Also thank you to my new subscriber: Talking Questions!

Anyway I will leave this post with a song that has been on non-stop repeat for the past month. Looooovvveeeee it saaaaaaaa much

Someboday That I Used To Know – Gotye ft. Kimbra

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UVNT4wvIGY

About thisisthestrip

20 - Sydney - Student
This entry was posted in General, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Now you’re just somebody that I used to know

Leave a Reply

