The Strip – motivation

I originally started The Strip because of a girl at my uni who was talking about a blog she had just begun and had grow addicted to. Her blog is all about health, nutrition and exercise – reading through it, it inspired me to take better care of myself and my body.

Over the last two years I have just eaten whatever I felt like, whenever felt like it and however much I liked; and I can slowly see myself slipping in more and more horrible habits. I’m sick and tired of not caring. I want to begin to take responsibilty and take on the consequences – I feel super unfit, so it’s going to take time, sweat and a lot of effort to regain my endurance and fitness!

Audrina Patridge

When I return from Thailand, I vow to begin taking care of myself and get back my fitness. I want to have Audrina Patridge’s body.

About thisisthestrip

20 - Sydney - Student
This entry was posted in Health/Exercise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

