Online shopping

I am currently doing my MKT302 assignment which is all an in-depth analysis on your own online shopping experiences, and it got me thinking how long I used to spend to find quality online stores that held designer labels such as Maurie&Eve, Sass&Bide, Josh Goot, ect… So, I thought I would post to you some of the stores I live on.

The first online store is www.mycatwalk.com.au it has a new arrivals and sale section that I could absolutley buy out! They have all of the latest season’s apparel before most of the shops have even unpacked theirs  – so even if I can’t afford to buy anything on there, I still like to keep myself updated. Not only do they sell designer clothes; they have jewellery, clutches, sunglasses, swimwear, and shoes… the shoes OMG I DIE. They have all of the brands I had been searching for including Shakuhachi, Opening Ceremony, Romance was Born, Camilla and Mark and Ksubi.

One of my favourites is www.shopnastygal.com, I came accross this site because I was looking to buy a pair of Jeffrey Campbell shoes, and surely was not disappointed when I clicked onto Nasty Gal. Not only did they have the pair on ‘wine-red’ Lita’s I was looking for, but they had every other kind of colour and design – to say the least I was in shoe heaven. I continued to explore this site after purchasing my Lita’s and found that they had really cute day/night dresses, festival attire, a whole vintage section and even more amazing shoes (they even had Sam Eldelman’s Zoe Boot!) Since this site is American, shipping and handling costs are more expensive but it is well worth it.

The last store i’m going to share is a new site which is a branch off of mycatwalk (so you know it has to be good). Introducing www.mystylesteals.com it is just like scoopons* but it is all about fashion. They have daily sales on NEW fashion and accessories that can save you more than just a pretty dollar.

*scoopons = online dockets that offer deals and customer savings. 

About thisisthestrip

20 - Sydney - Student
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

