5-4-3-2-1 Thailand!

This week – BOOM!! I am so excited to get through the next few days because on Thursday morning I leave for Thailand! It will be my first time overseas ever and I get to share it with my bestfriend S and her parents – they are a second family to me.

I have been so excited to go for the past two months that it seems surreal that the time is almost upon me. Sydney’s weather has been everything I hate about winter; wet, windy and bone-chillingly cold – so it will be amazing to feel the sun again and work up a tan. I can’t believe i’m saying this but I am actually looking forward to getting a little sunburnt?!

Phuket beach - You so jelly?

Tonight I have to start/finish a Digital Marketing assignment that is due tomorrow (I am the worst procrastinator ever, maybe this is why I have started my blog now – to prolong the time until I get down to work… let’s be honest, yeah it is.)

About thisisthestrip

20 - Sydney - Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

